Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, T20 World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

Here is the scoreboard for the Match T20 World Cup, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka in 2024.

Sri Lanka Innings

BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Nissankac Hossain Shantob Mustafizur47287140167.86
Kusal Mendisb Taskin1082011125
Kamindu Mendisc Tanzim Hasanb Mustafizur45101180
D de Silvast Kumer Dasb Hossain2126105180.77
Asalankac Shakibb Hossain1921012390.48
Hasarangac Soumyab Hossain010010
Mathewsc Mustafizurb Tanzim Hasan1619102784.21
Shanakac Kumer Dasb Taskin3700842.86
Theekshanac Tanzim Hasanb Mustafizur030040
Pathirananot out010070
Thusharanot out010010
Extras0nb 2w 0b 2lb4
Total20.0 overs124-9 (wkts)

Bowling figures from Bangladesh

Tanzim Hasan402416

Chart-Toppers: Most Runs in U19 World Cup 2024

Bangladesh Innings

BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Tanzid Hasanb Thushara3600850
Soumyac Hasarangab D de Silva020020
Kumer Daslbwb Hasaranga3638216394.74
Hossain Shantoc Asalankab Thushara713001653.85
Hridoylbwb Hasaranga40201428200
Shakibc Theekshanab Pathirana814001957.14
Mahmudullahnot out16130129123.08
Hossainb Thushara1300633.33
Taskinlbwb Thushara010010
Tanzim Hasannot out14001025
Extras0nb 12w 0b 1lb13
Total19.0 overs125-8 (wkts)

Bowling figures from Sri Lanka

D de Silva201115.5

Fall of Wickets, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

TeamFall of WicketBatter
Sri-Lanka21-1 (2.3 overs)Kusal Mendis
48-2 (5.1 overs)Kamindu Mendis
70-3 (8.5 overs)Nissanka
100-4 (14.1 overs)Asalanka
100-5 (14.2 overs)Hasaranga
109-6 (16.1 overs)D de Silva
115-7 (17.6 overs)Shanaka
117-8 (18.5 overs)Theekshana
123-9 (19.5 overs)Mathews
Bangladesh1-1 (0.3 overs)Soumya
6-2 (1.4 overs)Tanzid Hasan
28-3 (5.2 overs)Hossain Shanto
91-4 (11.4 overs)Hridoy
99-5 (14.1 overs)Kumer Das
109-6 (16.2 overs)Shakib
113-7 (17.3 overs)Hossain
113-8 (17.4 overs)Taskin

Canada vs Ireland, T20 World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

Squad members, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Sri LankaBangladesh
Pathum NissankaTanzid Hasan
Kusal Mendis(wk)Soumya Sarkar
Kamindu MendisLitton Kumer Das(wk)
Dhananjaya de SilvaNajmul Hossain Shanto(c)
Charith AsalankaTowhid Hridoy
Angelo MathewsShakib Al Hasan
Dasun ShanakaMahmudullah
Wanindu Hasaranga(c)Rishad Hossain
Maheesh TheekshanaTaskin Ahmed
Matheesha PathiranaTanzim Hasan
Nuwan ThusharaMustafizur Rahman

Statistical Breakdown: Most Runs in a Single T20 World Cup

Match Details, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

TossBangladesh won the toss and chose to field.
VenueGrand Prairie Stadium, Grand Prairie
DateSat, 8 June
UmpiresMichael Gough, Paul Reiffel
TV UmpireAllahudien Paleker
Reserve UmpireRod Tucker
Match RefereeJeff Crowe
Player of the MatchRishad Hossain

Bet & WIN

Explore JeetWin today, one of the India’s best online betting platform to bet on T20 World Cup matches.

We have a diverse range of casino games and sports betting options, including, the T20 World Cup cricket, T20I , IPL tournaments, and playoffs. Keep betting to win amazingly! We also have one of the fastest payout system, Win and Withdraw, just like that.

You may also like