Canada vs Ireland, T20 World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

Here is the scoreboard for the Match T20 World Cup, Canada vs Ireland in 2024.

Canada Innings

BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Johnsonc Campherb Young14133023107.69
Dhaliwalc Dockrellb M Adair610101060
Singhc Littleb Young18142021128.57
Singh Bajwac & b G Delany79101577.78
Kirtonc Balbirnieb McCarthy49353256140
Movvarun out (McCarthy)37363056102.78
Heyligerc Littleb McCarthy020010
Bin Zafarnot out11004100
Extras0nb 5w 0b 0lb5
Total20.0 overs137-7 (wkts)

India vs Ireland, scoreboard, match highlights.

Bowling figures from Ireland

M Adair402315.75
G Delany201015

Nepal vs Netherlands World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

Ireland Innings

BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Balbirniec & b Siddiqui1719102989.47
Stirlingc Movvab Gordon917102552.94
Tuckerrun out (Kirton)1015002166.67
Tectorb Bin Zafar75006140
Campherc Johnsonb Heyliger47001657.14
Dockrellnot out30232147130.43
G Delanyc Movvab Heyliger3700542.86
M Adairc & b Gordon34243133141.67
McCarthynot out2300266.67
Extras0nb 5w 3b 1lb9
Total20.0 overs125-7(wkts)

Bowling figures from Ireland

Bin Zafar402215.5

Comparing Batting and Bowling Performances: India vs. Pakistan Records

Canada vs Ireland, Fall of wicket

TeamFall of WicketBatter
Canada12-1 (2.2 overs)Dhaliwal
28-2 (4.6 overs)Johnson
42-3 (6.5 overs)Singh
53-4 (8.1 overs)Singh Bajwa
128-5 (18.4 overs)Kirton
128-6 (18.6 overs)Heyliger
137-7 (19.6 overs)Movva
Ireland26-1 (5.4 overs)Stirling
32-2 (6.2 overs)Balbirnie
41-3 (7.4 overs)Tector
50-4 (9.6 overs)Tucker
53-5 (10.5 overs)Campher
59-6 (12.3 overs)G Delany
121-7 (19.2 overs)M Adair

Papua New Guinea vs Uganda T20 World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

Squad members

Aaron JohnsonPaul Stirling(c)
Navneet DhaliwalAndrew Balbirnie
Pargat SinghLorcan Tucker(wk)
Nicholas KirtonHarry Tector
Shreyas Movva(wk)Curtis Campher
Dilpreet Singh BajwaGeorge Dockrell
Saad Bin Zafar(c)Gareth Delany
Dillon HeyligerMark Adair
Kaleem SanaBarry McCarthy
Junaid SiddiquiJosh Little
Jeremy GordonCraig Young

Match Details; Canada vs Ireland

TossIreland won the toss and chose to field.
VenueNassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
DateFri, 7 June
UmpiresRichard Kettleborough, Sam Nogajski
TV UmpireChris Brown
Reserve UmpireChris Gaffaney
Match RefereeRichie Richardson
Player of the MatchNicholas Kirton

Bet & WIN

Explore JeetWin today, one of the India’s best online betting platform to bet on T20 World Cup matches.

We have a diverse range of casino games and sports betting options, including, the T20 World Cup cricket, T20I , IPL tournaments, and playoffs. Keep betting to win amazingly! We also have one of the fastest payout system, Win and Withdraw, just like that.

You may also like