India vs Ireland, T20 World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

India vs Ireland T20 Scoreboard: Full Match Details and Highlights

Here is the scoreboard for Cricket World Cup match, India vs. Ireland in 2024.

Ireland Innings

BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Balbirnieb Arshdeep510101550
Stirlingc Pantb Arshdeep26001033.33
Tuckerb H Pandya1013202576.92
Tectorc Kohlib Bumrah416002625
Campherc Pantb H Pandya1281110150
Dockrellc Bumrahb Siraj3500860
G Delanyrun out (Siraj)26142235185.71
M Adairc Dubeb H Pandya32002150
McCarthyc & b A Patel060060
Littleb Bumrah14132012107.69
Whitenot out24001050
Extras1nb 9w 0b 5lb15
Total16.0 overs96 all out
Mins: Minutes spent by batter on the crease; How out: Batter dismissal reason and SR: Strike Rate (Runs/Balls) * 100.

Nepal vs Netherlands T20 World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

Bowling figures from India

H Pandya412736.75
A Patel10313
Maidens: overs with no runs; WKT: wickets taken; and ER: economy rate (runs/overs).

T20 World Cup Group C preview, fixtures, and key players.

India Innings

BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Rohitreturned due to injury52374348140.54
Kohlic Whiteb M Adair15001320
Pantnot out36263246138.46
S Yadavc Dockrellb White2400950
Dubenot out020030
Extras0nb 6w 0b 0lb6
Total12.2 overs97-2 (wkts)
Mins: Minutes spent by batter on the crease; How out: Batter dismissal reason and SR: Strike Rate (Runs/Balls) * 100.

Exciting clashes await in ICC Men’s World Cup Group A

Bowling figures from Ireland

M Adair402716.75

Fall of Wickets, India vs Ireland

TeamFall of WicketBatter
Ireland7-1 (2.1 overs)Stirling
9-2 (2.6 overs)Balbirnie
28-3 (6.5 overs)Tucker
36-4 (7.6 overs)Tector
44-5 (8.6 overs)Campher
46-6 (9.4 overs)Dockrell
49-7 (10.1 overs)M Adair
50-8 (11.2 overs)McCarthy
77-9 (14.2 overs)Little
96-10 (15.6 overs)G Delany
India22-1 (2.4 overs)Kohli
91-2 (11.4 overs)S Yadav

India vs Ireland; T20 Squad members

Rohit Sharma(c)Paul Stirling(c)
Virat KohliAndrew Balbirnie
Rishabh Pant(wk)Lorcan Tucker(wk)
Suryakumar YadavHarry Tector
Shivam DubeCurtis Campher
Hardik PandyaGeorge Dockrell
Ravindra JadejaGareth Delany
Axar PatelMark Adair
Jasprit BumrahBarry McCarthy
Arshdeep SinghJosh Little
Mohammed SirajBen White

Match details between; India vs. Ireland.

TossIndia won the toss and chose to field.
VenueNassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
DateThu, 6 June
UmpiresAlex Wharf, Chris Gaffaney
TV UmpireRichard Kettleborough
Reserve UmpireChris Brown
Match RefereeDavid Boon
Player of the MatchJasprit Bumrah

Bet & WIN

Explore JeetWin today, one of India’s best online betting platform to bet on Cricket World Cup matches.

We have a diverse range of casino games and sports betting options, including the World Cup cricket, IPL tournaments, and playoffs. Keep betting to win amazingly!

We also have one of the fastest payout systems, Win and Withdraw, just like that.

In addition, our growing communities always need proper attention. Thus, we have round-the-clock customer support service. Keep betting for more and get chances to win!

You may also like