New Zealand vs Afghanistan, T20 World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

New Zealand vs Afghanistan: Live Scoreboard Updates

Here is the scoreboard for: New Zealand vs Afghanistan, match, cricket world cup, 2024.

Afghanistan Innings

BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Gurbazb Boult80565592142.86
I Zadranb Henry44413266107.32
Azmatullahc Fergusonb Henry2213129169.23
Nabic Williamsonb Ferguson010030
Rashidrun out (Conway)65108120
Janatnot out11006100
Gulbadinc Phillipsb Boult020030
Najibullahnot out11001100
Extras0nb 0w 0b 5lb5
Total20.0 overs159-6(wkts)

Bowling figures from New Zealand

M Bracewell302709

Scotland vs Namibia, T20 World Cup scoreboard, match highlights.

New Zealand Innings

BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Allenb Farooqi010010
Conwayc I Zadranb Farooqi810101680
Williamsonc Gulbadinb Rashid913103869.23
Mitchellc Gurbazb Farooqi551010100
Phillipsc Rashidb Nabi18182028100
Chapmanb Rashid4700857.14
M Bracewelllbwb Rashid010020
Santnerb Nabi48001250
Henryc Janatb Farooqi1217012170.59
Fergusonc & b Rashid2500340
Boultnot out37001042.86
Extras0nb 5w 0b 5lb10
Total15.2 overs75 all out

England’s Brydon Carse Receives Three-Month Ban for Betting Breach

Bowling figures Afghanistan


New Zealand vs Afghanistan, Fall of wickets

TeamFall of WicketBatter
Afghanistan103-1 (14.3 overs)I Zadran
127-2 (16.6 overs)Azmatullah
136-3 (17.4 overs)Nabi
156-4 (19.1 overs)Rashid
156-5 (19.2 overs)Gurbaz
158-6 (19.5 overs)Gulbadin
New Zealand0-1 (0.1 overs)Allen
18-2 (2.4 overs)Conway
28-3 (4.2 overs)Mitchell
33-4 (6.1 overs)Williamson
43-5 (8.1 overs)Chapman
43-6 (8.2 overs)M Bracewell
53-7 (9.4 overs)Phillips
59-8 (11.6 overs)Santner
63-9 (12.6 overs)Ferguson
75-10 (15.2 overs)Henry

Yesterday’s T20 World Cup Match Madness: Unveiling the Cricket Carnage!

Squad members, New Zealand vs Afghanistan

AfghanistanNew Zealand
Rahmanullah Gurbaz(wk)Finn Allen
Ibrahim ZadranDevon Conway(wk)
Gulbadin NaibKane Williamson(c)
Azmatullah OmarzaiDaryl Mitchell
Mohammad NabiGlenn Phillips
Najibullah ZadranMark Chapman
Karim JanatMichael Bracewell
Rashid Khan(c)Mitchell Santner
Noor AhmadMatt Henry
Naveen-ul-HaqLockie Ferguson
Fazalhaq FarooqiTrent Boult

Match Details from New Zealand vs Afghanistan

TossNew Zealand won the toss and chose to field.
VenueGuyana National Stadium, Providence
DateSat, 8 June
UmpiresKumar Dharmasena, Ahsan Raza
TV UmpireRashid Riaz
Reserve UmpireAdrian Holdstock
Match RefereeJavagal Srinath
Player of the MatchRahmanullah Gurbaz

Bet & WIN

Explore JeetWin today, one of the India’s best online betting platform to bet on T20 World Cup matches.

We have a diverse range of casino games and sports betting options, including, the T20 World Cup cricket, T20I , IPL tournaments, and playoffs. Keep betting to win amazingly! We also have one of the fastest payout system, Win and Withdraw, just like that.

You may also like