Scoreboard International League T20 Teams: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20I Men’s Match

International League T20 Teams: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20I Match

With all-around play from Brian Bennett and an unbeaten 72 from Sikandar Raza, Zimbabwe was able to get a win in the T20I match against Bangladesh. Thus, the guests beat the home team by eight wickets in the fifth T20I, cutting the series loss to 4-1.


BatterHow outBowlerRunsBalls4s6sMinsSR
Tanzid Hasanc W MasakadzaB Muzarabani2500640
Soumyac WilliamsBennett770110100
Hossain Shantoc BurlW Masakadza36285142128.57
Hridoyc MadandeBennett1600616.67
Mahmudullahc RazaB Muzarabani54446159122.73
Shakibc CampbellJongwe21170122123.53
Alinot out24111215218.18
Saifuddinnot out64000150
Extras2nb 3w 1b 0lb6
Total(20.0 overs)157-6 (wickets)
Bangladesh innings
Mins – Minutes spent by batter on the crease and SR: Strike Rate (Runs/Balls) * 100.

Changing the landscape of Indian domestic cricket, Ranji Trophy and more.

Bowling figures

B Muzarabani412225.5
W Masakadza2023111.5
Maidens: overs with no runs, WKT: wickets taken and ER: Economy Rate (Runs/Overs).

Miller advocates for strike rate over averages in T20 Cricket


BatterHow OutBowlerRunsB4s6sMinsSR
Bennettc Hossainb Saifuddin70495562142.86
Marumanist Alib Shakib17001714.29
Razanot out72466462156.52
Campbellnot out89101788.89
Extras0nb 5w 0b 2lb7
Total(18.3 overs)158-2 (wickets)
Zimbabwe Innings
Mins – Minutes spent by batter on the crease and SR: Strike Rate (Runs/Balls) * 100.

Bowling figures

Mahedi Hasan2.3031012.4
Maidens: overs with no runs, WKT: wickets taken and ER: Economy Rate (Runs/Overs).

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe

Match Details
TossZimbabwe won the toss and chose to bat.
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
DateSun, 12 May
UmpiresSharfuddoula, Tanvir Ahmed
TV UmpireGazi Sohel
Reserve UmpireMasudur Rahman
Match RefereeRanjan Madugalle
Player of the MatchBrian Bennett
Player of the SeriesTaskin Ahmed
Match details Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe

IPL 2024 Playoff race

TeamFall of WicketBatter
Bangladesh9-1 (1.3 overs)Tanzid Hasan
9-2 (2.3 overs)Soumya
15-3 (4.1 overs)Hridoy
84-4 (11.4 overs)Hossain Shanto
123-5 (16.5 overs)Shakib
128-6 (17.6 overs)Mahmudullah
Zimbabwe38-1 (4.1 overs)Marumani
113-2 (15.1 overs)Bennett
Fall of Wickets: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20I Men’s Match

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe

Tanzid HasanTadiwanashe Marumani
Soumya SarkarBrian Bennett
Najmul Hossain Shanto(c)Sikandar Raza(c)
Towhid HridoySean Williams
Shakib Al HasanClive Madande(wk)
Jaker Ali(wk)Johnathan Campbell
MahmudullahRyan Burl
Rishad HossainLuke Jongwe
Mahedi HasanFaraz Akram
Mohammad SaifuddinWellington Masakadza
Mustafizur RahmanBlessing Muzarabani
Men’s T20 International league Teams

Bet on international league T20 teams.

Check out JeetWin today and register a betting account to bet on international league t20 teams. Make your prediction for T20I prediction.

Explore our vast arrays of sports betting options like, sports exchange and sportsbook. Furthermore, we also offer casino betting option from reputable providers.

Join our promotional offers to bet in test cricket, win exciting and lucrative prizes! 

You may also like